I meant to post this on Valentine’s Day, but then I got all caught up in doing nothing all day that I forgot.  However, I did write this list on Friday, which was two days BEFORE Valentine’s Day, so that evens it out, right?  Right. 

Anyway.  Here’s a list of some things I love, in honor of the loviest day of the year:

Josh’s beard

Acoustic guitar

Goat cheese

Quiet mornings

Coffee

Hand written cards

The smell of kitty fur

Getting into a freshly made bed

Italy

Holding hands

Game nights

Cheese dip

Live music

Dresses

Family time

Anything green

Making ToDo lists

Orange cats

The smell of freshly baked bread

Summer rain storms

Anthropologie

Wine

Farms

Books that suck you in

Photography

Asparagus

Camping when it’s cold

Large print art

Old churches

Fresh soil

Dancing

Birth stories

Curly hair

Bare feet

